mamazoya

Recording the journey…and knitting

WIP January 25, 2012

Filed under: Knitting,WIP — mamazoya @ 2:56 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I am in a group on Ravelry that you complete projects for points.  It is their off month and I haven’t really been working on much, to save it up for when when they are back on (only have to wait till February first-woo hoo!) I do have one finished pair of socks and I have been working on my Easter eggs.  The Socks are my own design in my favorite Two-at-a-time technique.

The color in this picture  is all wrong, this is what the yarn really looks like:

Isn’t that nicer? 🙂

 

2 Responses to “WIP”

  1. Rene Says:

    Beautiful colors!

  2. darciad Says:

    Ooh, yes! I like the real colors better!


Leave a Reply

