mamazoya

Recording the journey…and knitting

Is is Thursday already? January 5, 2012

Filed under: Thankful thursday — mamazoya @ 11:55 am
Tags: , , , ,

I do have a ton to be thankful for and I count my blessings everyday.

1.  No more cable- It has been so nice not having commercials,  My brain feels much less cluttered. I could go on ad nauseum about how thankful  I am for this.

2.  Listening to the Classic station in the car-again less commercials and so much brain fuel. This is who we listen to.

3.  Library books-need I say more.

4.  How it’s Made-a Canadian Science Chanel show.  I like it because you can find it on both YouTube and Netflix.  The Boy likes to find out how things work and how things are made, this show helps a Mama out when she is at a loss for an answer.

5.  Building toys.  The Boy is stretching his creative muscles with both Lego’s and Tinker toys these days.

 

 

Leave a Reply

