mamazoya

Recording the journey…and knitting

The end of the world as we know it and I feel …. October 17, 2011

Filed under: Adventures — mamazoya @ 9:29 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Fine as of now.  Its been a long time.  I’ve said it before, but now its true.  I just didn’t feel like writing.  It was hard and I had nothing to say.  Nothing, that is, that was different, that was helpful, or even happy.  I don’t wish this to be a place ware I simply complain or go on about bad things.  Bad things happen to every one, some do seem to get more than their fair share.  So why does any one have to read about mine, when compared to others, it is not so bad.  That being said, the Loss needs to acknowledged.  The Loss really sucks.  We  are not quite through the Loss yet.  Grander plans had to be put on hold.  But the Loss will bring change.  Good change or bad change?  It depends on us.  The Loss has made us reevaluate .  hopefully for the better .  Why wouldn’t be for the better, finding a clearer path and making a better way. The Loss has reminded my this life is a WIP.  This is why it has taken a while for me to come back, I had to get to a better head space.  Things are not normal and I can not promise to write every day, but I promise to write.  I have things to say, they may not always  be the most eloquent, but they are mine.   And It is the end of the world as we knew it, but it is fine.

 

One Response to “The end of the world as we know it and I feel ….”

  1. Renee Says:

    Always remember how much you are loved ! All your family is here for you ! You are rich indeed ! And so much to be thankful for.


Leave a Reply

