mamazoya

Recording the journey…and knitting

WIP August 18, 2011

Filed under: Craft,Knitting,WIP — mamazoya @ 6:37 pm
Tags: , ,

Last year I made sock yarn eggs, I used leftover sock yarn and the over abundance of  those plastic eggs from prior Easters.

I have started on next Easters batch and I definitely have enough eggs, but a little worried on the yarn front.  First thing, I don’t have as much because before I had about 2 years worth of leftovers.  Second I just don’t have as much because I didn’t and don’t have as much money  to buy as much.  I will however still be just great!

 

One Response to “WIP”

  1. Rene May Says:

    They are all beautiful ! And child friendly…. don’t have to worry about breaking or cracking.


Leave a Reply

