mamazoya

Recording the journey…and knitting

Ten more on tuesday June 7, 2011

Filed under: Ten on Tuesday — mamazoya @ 3:51 pm

31.  I give blood every two months

32.  I lived in Savannah Georgia for 4 years

33.  I have a crush on David Tennent

34.  I have a crush on Alan Rickman (sorry Mr. Rickman you went down a notch.)

35.  I can nearly recite “Labyrinth”

36. I can remember the first thing I sewed; A snap back on a dolls dress

37.  At one time I wanted to be an actress

38.  I am a horrific speller

39.  I am happy as a stay at home mom

40.  I love family history

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

