mamazoya

Recording the journey…and knitting

You Have to Start Somewhere May 19, 2011

Filed under: Thankful thursday — mamazoya @ 7:03 pm

Hello and salutations.  I have wanted to get a blog started for a wile now, to document the small wonders, the travels, the art and my musings.   To get us started, i will be doing thankful Thursdays. Ten things I am thankful for:

1. My husband

2. My son

3. My sisters

4. MyParents

5. My inlaws

6. A roof over my head

7. Food in my belly

8. Clothes on my back

9. Yarn on my needles

10. No longer having cable

 

Leave a Reply

